Federal Firearms Licensed Dealer
We are a Federal Firearms Licensed (FFL) Dealer in the State of Florida. This license allows us to sell, ship, receive, and transfer firearms legally. You must be 21 years old or older to purchase a long gun and 21 years old and older to purchase a handgun in Florida.
Federal Law mandates that guns purchased online may only be shipped to an FFL dealer. As the dealer, we must ensure that you are legally allowed to purchase the gun under all Federal, State, and Local Laws before completing the gun transfer. After making your online purchase, have the item shipped to our location, and we will call you once it arrives; you come in and pay a minimal fee, as detailed below.
We charge you a fee of $30.00 to complete the purchase.
• Transfer fee $25.00.
• National Instant Criminal Background Check System (NICS) fee is $5.00.
You will need your photo identification and Concealed Weapons License (if you have one) to complete the transfer. After completing the paperwork and passing the NICS, you are allowed to take your new firearm home.